Friends are friends forever

January 1, 2011

Considering that it is the first day of the year, i figured a blog post might be a cool thing to do. Thinking about what i should write about, i decided upon… my friends!

I am so very, very blessed to have many good friends. Anytime i need anything all i have to do is walk outside my door or pick up my phone, it’s so simple. In highschool, when i started going to Journey church, i met a handful of girls that have enriched my life so much and i know that we will all be friends forever, wherever our lives take us, which has already been to some incredible places. I am so blessed to be a part of this wonderful group, we have the best times and also get to have great times of love and encouragement. The Lord has seriously given us the greatest gift within each other.

Here is a short view of happiness: a video my friend abby made to depict her trip home, for all of her friends outside of oklahoma…

Here is a long version of an adventure we had the night before my friend ava got married, if you want to commit 13 minutes of your new year to it…

http://vimeo.com/18328739

I hope everyone has a great beginning of a brand new year! embrace your friendships and loved ones, and connect with your Creator… that might just be the formula to a crazy adventure of a life

Leave a Reply

