Almost there…

June 16, 2010

I am sitting at the Ft. Lauderdale airport enjoying their free wifi! Just one more flight and I will be in Haiti. I am so excited to be there and meet everyone and see where I will live for the next 5 weeks of my life. I know God is moving so much already and I am especially excited to see what His Hand will do.  I should be at the airport in Haiti at about 3 and the Student Journey team will hopefully arrive shortly after 🙂

3 Responses to “Almost there…”

  1. lindsayjuarez Says:

    hello love! i am so excited for you and can’t wait for you to get back here and tell me all about it! praying for you!

  2. katheryn shinn Says:

    Thinking of you and keeping you and your wonderful experience in our prayers. All the love in the world to you as you embark on your wonderful journey!

  3. Peggy Leonard Says:

    I know you are excited to be there! Remember, lots of water and sunscreen!


Leave a Reply

